Posted by: suemason | November 26, 2009

Sunday pre Christmas Lunch

By now, everyone from the Northwest Section should have sent their menu choices for the pre Christmas Lunch, to Yvonne.

The address and post code (for satnavicionados) is ‘HOME’, Lymm Road , Little Bollington , Altrincham , WA14 4SU – Tel No 0871 963 2850

To those of you in the wider world community of blogging, we wish you were coming with us.

To those celebrating Thanksgiving today in the USA, Happy Thanksgiving.

Responses

  1. The only way I get to see this is by logging in so Isuspect its only you and I that can see it. I will ask Dianne if she can see anything.

  2. It works for me Sue

  3. You two have thoroughly confused me now! I got your emails about the password, went to the Blog and there it is not password protected!!!!

    • I work fast! Something to do with the house being full of plumbers, and no hetaing so I have to keep going to keep warm It was an experiement (that worked)


Leave a Reply

Categories

