Posted by: suemason | November 13, 2009

All together now….

Dum di, Dum di di………I know that somewhere in my life, I have a cassette recording of this song. Although I may be able to find it, I doubt if I now have the necessary hardware to play it, as technology has moved on so far and so fast. Any other Javelin owners, who feel they cannot live without this song, should beat a path to the Harvey Andrews website, find the record named ‘Snaps’ and then set to downloading and then listen with their woofers and tweeters.
For a link to a snippet of the song click here: Jowett Javelin (Dammit….another ear worm……out with Lincolnshire Poacher, in with Jowett Javelin…..bring on Land of Hope and Glory….)

Leave a Reply

Categories

